Bestuur

TTC Lobos

Statuut: VZW
Adres: Dorp-Oost 111, 9080 Lochristi
Ondernemingsnummer: 0417703279

Bestuur

Voorzitter

Geert Van Daele   geert@ttclobos.be   0479/53.97.57

Secretaris

Tom De Grauwe   tom@ttclobos.be   0478/63.54.70

Schatbewaarder

Koen Locquet   koen@ttclobos.be   0485/67.90.59

Interclubleider

Quinten Desmedt   quinten@ttclobos.be   0497/33.72.06

Jeugdverantwoordelijke

Tom De Grauwe   tom@ttclobos.be   0478/63.54.70

Bestuursleden

Johan De Mol   johan@ttclobos.be  0495/75.79.69
Lieke De Mol   lieke@ttclobos.be
Patrick Goossens    recreantenwerking   patrick@ttclobos.be   09/355.17.45

Functies buiten het bestuur

Verantwoordelijke veteranencompetitie

Dimitri De Wilde    dimitri@ttclobos.be

GDPR-verantwoordelijke

Glenn De Tollenaere   gdpr@ttclobos.be

Webmaster

Glenn De Tollenaere   webmaster@ttclobos.be